Contact our office for information on gift strategies that can help you support LeTourneau University through the LeTourneau University Foundation and provide significant benefits to you and your family.  

Thomas E. Bevan
President and CEO

Michelle Fritz 
Assistant to the President, Support Services

Bryan Baxter
Legacy Engagement Officer

Mailing Address

The LeTourneau University Foundation
P.O. Box 7333
Longview, Texas 75607-7333

Board of Directors

Tom Bevan, President, CEO

Dan DiFrancesco, Chairman  

Bob Walker, Vice Chairman

Ken Moore, Secretary / Treasurer  

Chris Rudolph, Chief Investment Officer 

Steve Mason, PhD, President, LeTourneau University

James Mauldin, M.D, University Trustee Member

Roger Kieffer, University Trustee member – click here to see how LETU describes him

John Ross, D.D.S., University Trustee member